2009 YAF National Conservative Student Conference

I’m going to be offline for the next week, since I’ll be in Washington, DC for the Young America’s Foundation’s annual Student Conference, in which an impressive lineup of conservative thinkers will be speaking on how to advance conservatism, including:

Ann Coulter

Speaker Newt Gingrich

Dr. Burt Folsom

Tony Perkins

Monica Crowley

Marc Hrisko

Wynton Hall

Elizabeth Kantor

Ron Robinson

Jed Babbin

Frank Donatelli

Dr. Robert George

Kate Obenshain

Congressman Mike Pence

Dr. Jerry Davis

Bay Buchanan

Dr. Benjamin Wiker

Harry Crocker

Stephen Moore

Dr. Lee Edwards

Rich Lowry

Daniel Hannan, MEP

David French

Patrick X. Coyle

Young People Against Socialism

Dr. Jeffrey Nelson

Dr. Richard Jewell

Dr. Jim Carr

Michelle Easton

Phelim McAleer & Ann McElhinney

John Miller

Kellyanne Conway

Harry Crocker

T. Kenneth Cribb, Jr.

Morton Blackwell

Herman Cain

Tim Goeglein

Roger Ream

Robert Spencer

Zach Howell

YAF will be live-streaming the video on their website, and I’ll be sure to blog about the experience upon my return.  See ya next week!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s